Büchereiverband Österreichs
Museumstraße 3/B/12
A-1070 Wien

Tel.: +43/1/406 97 22
Fax: +43/1/406 35 94-22
E-Mail: bvoe@bvoe.at

Fenster schließenX

MitarbeiterInnen

Nächste Veranstaltung

02.05.2017
S-M: Alte und neue Klassiker für Kinder

 

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG


Mag. Markus Feigl
Tel.: +43/1/406 97 22-11
E-Mail: feigl@bvoe.at
   

ADMINISTRATION


Organisation und Verwaltung

Mag. Doris Schrenk
Tel.: +43/1/4069722-13
E-Mail: bvoe@bvoe.at
           schrenk@bvoe.at
 

Dagmar Konrad-Trnka
Tel.: +43/1/406 97 22-14
E-Mail: konrad-trnka@bvoe.at

Arno Romano Zölss
Tel.: +43/1/406 97 22-18
E-Mail: zoelss@bvoe.at

   

AUSBILDUNG


Marion Benda-Grintal
Tel.: +43/1/406 97 22-16
E-Mail: benda@bvoe.at

Mag. Judith Oliva
Tel.: +43/1/406 97 22-15
E-Mail: oliva@bvoe.at

 

 

Mag. Susanne Tretthahn
Tel.: +43/1/406 97 22-17
E-Mail: tretthahn@bvoe.at

 

LESE- UND LITERATURFÖRDERUNG


Mag. Petra Kern
Tel.: +43/1/4069722-24
E-Mail: kern@bvoe.at

Mag. Barbara Marković
Tel.: +43/1/4069722-27
E-Mail: markovic@bvoe.at
 

Mag. Martina Stadler
Tel.: +43/1/406 97 22-25
E-Mail: stadler@bvoe.at

   

PUBLIKATIONEN


Dr. Simone Kremsberger
Tel.: +43/1/406 97 22
E-Mail: kremsberger@bvoe.at

Katharina Portugal, BA
Tel.: +43/1/406 97 22-26
E-Mail: portugal@bvoe.at
   

EDV- UND INTERNETDIENSTE


Gudrun Friedrich
Tel.: +43/1/406 97 22-23
E-Mail: friedrich@bvoe.at

Mag. (FH) Barbara Gruber
Tel.: +43/1/406 97 22-20
E-Mail: gruber@bvoe.at

 

Andreas Lochmatter
Tel.: +43/1/406 97 22-28
E-Mail: lochmatter@bvoe.at

Mag. Martin Stieber
Tel.: +43/1/406 97 22-30
E-Mail: stieber@bvoe.at

   

KARENZ


Catherine Nicholls, MA